Main details:

Telephone Office
(+31) (0)23-5404237
Email address
info@hosbv.com
Main address (google maps link)
3e Loosterweg 40 , 2182CV Hillegom, The Netherlands
VAT number
NL 8218.45.408 B03
Chamber of Commerce number
37116244


Contact
Function
Direct telephone - Email
Mr. Ted Swart
General Director (CEO)
(+31) (0)6-15073069 - ted@hosbv.com
Mr. Marcel Hazeu
Technical Director (CTO)
(+31) (0)23-5404237 - marcel@hosbv.com
Mr. Iwan Ooms
Commercial Manager (CMO)
(+31) (0)6-50287415 - iwan@hosbv.com
Mr. Kevin Koppers
Logistic & Inventory Manager
(+31) (0)6-50510050 - kevin@hosbv.com
Mr. Edward van Spronkelenberg
Administration
(+31) (0)23-5404237
Mr. Samy Abouelkhir
Representative Egypt
(+31) (0)6-53471453 & (+20)1002834658 - samy@isotek.nl
Ms. Patricia DonRepresentative France
patricia@hosbv.com

Terms and conditions 2019 - English.pdf